New England Patriots vs. Chicago Bears

So as we have seen, Patriots have had a decent record 5 wins and 2 losses. Their upcoming game is against the Chicago Bears. This is a hard one to chose between  since I am from Illinois,  Chicago Bears are my hometown and New England Patriots are my favorite NFL team. I just hope the game is a good one.  This season,  the Patriots have had a rough start but as the season goes on, the entire Patriots team has worked hard and have improved their game and have continued to improve themselves as individuals and as a team to make it again into the playoffs and hopefully to the Superbowl this year once again. I believe one of toughest teams to go up against are the Denver Broncos. Peyton Manning has had a good run with being on this team he’s broken records but it would be a nice match up once again to go up against broncos and hopefully beat them 🙂 I can’t wait for what this season of the NFL has to bring to us football fan and I can’t wait

